Deleting and moving users in the list

You can reorder and remove users from the users menu as needed.

  1. Tap the users icon at the top of the screen.
  2. Tap the edit icon at the top left of the users list.
  3. Tap one of the red circles and then tap delete to remove a user.
       
  4. Drag a user’s drag handle to place it in a different position in the list.

    Delete cannot be undone Deleting a user removes them (and all of their data) immediately and cannot be undone!

     

 

Last updated by Luke on April 29, 2018
How did you like this article?0000